Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crystal

1 rating

HORRIBLE?.WORST HAIRCUT EVER

2 rating

$30 for a haircut after tip. Time to find a new place.

5 rating

The girls there so cute. They did a nice job and loved that they wasn?t distant due to covid. Was extremely close and felt good to be near her!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

1
Darin R. | August 29, 2021 Google

" HORRIBLE?.WORST HAIRCUT EVER"

2
Adam F. | August 1, 2021 Google

" $30 for a haircut after tip. Time to find a new place."

5
Adrian F. | July 31, 2021 Google

" The girls there so cute. They did a nice job and loved that they wasn?t distant due to covid. Was e"

5
doug b. | June 27, 2021 Google

" Great place to go, watching sports while you get a haircut!"

5
Lloyd B. | June 9, 2021 Google

" The regular staff is wonderful at this location. Remembering customers, positive attitudes and plea"

5
S H. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Kayla always cuts my sons hair!! She always patient with him and she is great!! I recommend that yo"

5
Misi S. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Ours stylist, Feather, was a great listener and gave my nephew the utmost and product that worked b"

5
Charles N. | March 10, 2021 Google

" The manager, Kayla, is fantastic! I?m extremely satisfied with my experience and will continue to g"

5
Damita R. | January 22, 2021 Google

" I was greeted immediately, checked in online so got right in. I got a great haircut and was in and "

5
Mendoza H. | January 13, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"