Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crystal

4 rating

It's good. Generally never the same stylists there as they leave very quickly

1 rating

Naw

1 rating

Fade wasn't to great and for a regular cut for my 5 year old son and I, I was charged 37dollars... need a regular barber help! Kayla did great with my boy though!!!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

4
Brad E. | May 5, 2019 Google

"It's good. Generally never the same stylists there as they leave very quickly"

1
Dorrian S. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Naw"

1
Rose B. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Fade wasn't to great and for a regular cut for my 5 year old son and I, I was charged 37dollars... n"

5
Elizabeth B. | April 11, 2019 Google

"I love this salon. Service is excellent and the hairdresser that I have had couple of times it's rea"

5
Brandon G. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Kayla was the best stylist I've ever had, I will be coming back as a regular for sure. Rhianna was a"

5
matt b. | March 11, 2019 Google

"I came all the way from Ramsey and out of all the places I been and all the people that cut my hair "

5
Abraham T. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Amazing service from Kayla, the best haircut I had in years. I'm a regular now and will be coming ba"

5
Ryan M. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Great experience and the best haircut I have ever received from Spots Clips."

5
almir h. | February 17, 2019 Google

"good place not to buzy. price is average they will ask if you wanna tip them"

4
Christopher H. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Great place to go"