Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crystal

5 rating

Ours stylist, Feather, was a great listener and gave my nephew the utmost and product that worked best for him.

5 rating

The manager, Kayla, is fantastic! I?m extremely satisfied with my experience and will continue to get my haircut by her.

5 rating

I was greeted immediately, checked in online so got right in. I got a great haircut and was in and out in 30 minutes. Easy to find and open later than other places!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Misi S. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Ours stylist, Feather, was a great listener and gave my nephew the utmost and product that worked b"

5
Charles N. | March 10, 2021 Google

" The manager, Kayla, is fantastic! I?m extremely satisfied with my experience and will continue to g"

5
Damita R. | January 22, 2021 Google

" I was greeted immediately, checked in online so got right in. I got a great haircut and was in and "

5
Mendoza H. | January 13, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"

4
Roy C. | November 21, 2020 Google

" The haircut and service was good the timing on the app could be a little more accurate but overall "

5
David D. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Excellent. Easy on line check in. Today, no wait. The stylist did great."

5
Tom p. | September 29, 2020 Google

" abby is awesome go see her!"

5
Jake F. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Feather was really good with my son!"

4
Melvin A. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Nice people.,professional styling. Reasonable prices..."

4
Jeremy C. | August 17, 2020 Google

" I?m giving this a bonus star because they let me show up a few minutes late, and gave me a haircut "