Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crystal

4 rating

Great haircut and great service

1 rating

My husband has been doing for

5 rating

I love this place best hair cut for men in Crystal.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

4
TIMMY P. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and great service"

1
Carrie P. | October 21, 2019 Facebook

"My husband has been doing for"

5
Nathan L. | October 16, 2019 Google

"I love this place best hair cut for men in Crystal."

1
Frances C. | October 7, 2019 Facebook

"I checked in online and arrived at the time indicated. I check in at the location and his name is no"

5
Deborah H. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Very helpful staff did a pretty good job dying a balayage hair style."

5
Nicholas A. | August 22, 2019 Google

"I had Tega cut my hair again!! She's awesome and fun to hang out with. Awesome conversation, great a"

1
Tyler | August 8, 2019 Google

"1 stylist apparently? Management that allowed this, or the person who "called in sick today" or what"

5
Tim T. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/qhqf3wOgeN_AJjNpjz7Nrw?hrid=LP3KgVWi_Qf8xsl0B4m6Og"

5
Amina m. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience, Tega cut my hair exactly how I wanted it, made sure it was even and gave me "

5
t v. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Due to the complexity of my haircut there is only one stylist I let touch these locks of wonder and "