Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crystal

5 rating

I had Tega cut my hair again!! She's awesome and fun to hang out with. Awesome conversation, great attitude.

1 rating

1 stylist apparently? Management that allowed this, or the person who "called in sick today" or whatever, just permanently lost a customer. Waited an 1hr when there's a total of 3 people in store counting me. It was pretty terrible. Never again.

5 rating
  • 08/05/19
  • Tim T. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/qhqf3wOgeN_AJjNpjz7Nrw?hrid=LP3KgVWi_Qf8xsl0B4m6Og

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Nicholas A. | August 22, 2019 Google

"I had Tega cut my hair again!! She's awesome and fun to hang out with. Awesome conversation, great a"

1
Tyler | August 8, 2019 Google

"1 stylist apparently? Management that allowed this, or the person who "called in sick today" or what"

5
Tim T. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/qhqf3wOgeN_AJjNpjz7Nrw?hrid=LP3KgVWi_Qf8xsl0B4m6Og"

5
Amina m. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience, Tega cut my hair exactly how I wanted it, made sure it was even and gave me "

5
t v. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Due to the complexity of my haircut there is only one stylist I let touch these locks of wonder and "

1
Jake L. | July 22, 2019 Google

"MY GOD. The girl with the weave... Cut my ear. Burned my head with the dryer. No conversation whatso"

1
Rudy T. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Overpriced and barbers not that good"

5
Grayson E. | May 30, 2019 Google

"I?ve always been weary of where to go to get my haircut as this area doesn?t have many barber shops."

5
Tim T. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Nice Job. Love the MVP>"

4
Brad E. | May 5, 2019 Google

"It's good. Generally never the same stylists there as they leave very quickly"