Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crystal

5 rating

Feather was really good with my son!

4 rating

Nice people.,professional styling. Reasonable prices...

4 rating

I?m giving this a bonus star because they let me show up a few minutes late, and gave me a haircut without transferring Covid, but otherwise the cost doesn?t justify the cut. Won?t go back, especially once my primary stylist comes back.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Jake F. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Feather was really good with my son!"

4
Melvin A. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Nice people.,professional styling. Reasonable prices..."

4
Jeremy C. | August 17, 2020 Google

" I?m giving this a bonus star because they let me show up a few minutes late, and gave me a haircut "

5
swish w. | July 16, 2020 Google

" I get to watch sportssss"

5
Curtis R. | July 12, 2020 Google

" Great place"

5
Oscar M. | July 12, 2020 Google

" Kayla is the one to see! She did a great job as I didn?t explain too well on the cut I wanted but s"

1
Luke S. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Horrible customer service. I reserved my spot an hour in advance and called in to make sure they re"

5
Brant D. | July 11, 2020 Google

" This was my first time in a sport clips and it was a very relaxing atmosphere the staff was very he"

5
Stephen G. | June 17, 2020 Google

" I went to this sport clips based on the reviews. Kayla was my stylist and I was not disappointed. S"

5
Nicole W. | June 5, 2020 Google

" My fianc? was in desperate need of a hair cut after COVID, he went and saw Kayla & she did an a"