Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crystal

5 rating

I?ve always been weary of where to go to get my haircut as this area doesn?t have many barber shops. They ladies here are on point! Rihanna and her crew remember you by name, remember your cut and even offer suggestions. The MVP is the way to go!

5 rating

Nice Job. Love the MVP>

4 rating

It's good. Generally never the same stylists there as they leave very quickly

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Grayson E. | May 30, 2019 Google

"I?ve always been weary of where to go to get my haircut as this area doesn?t have many barber shops."

5
Tim T. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Nice Job. Love the MVP>"

4
Brad E. | May 5, 2019 Google

"It's good. Generally never the same stylists there as they leave very quickly"

1
Dorrian S. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Naw"

1
Rose B. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Fade wasn't to great and for a regular cut for my 5 year old son and I, I was charged 37dollars... n"

5
Elizabeth B. | April 11, 2019 Google

"I love this salon. Service is excellent and the hairdresser that I have had couple of times it's rea"

5
Brandon G. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Kayla was the best stylist I've ever had, I will be coming back as a regular for sure. Rhianna was a"

5
matt b. | March 11, 2019 Google

"I came all the way from Ramsey and out of all the places I been and all the people that cut my hair "

5
Abraham T. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Amazing service from Kayla, the best haircut I had in years. I'm a regular now and will be coming ba"

5
Ryan M. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Great experience and the best haircut I have ever received from Spots Clips."